Dec 31, 2013; Shreveport, LA, USA; Arizona Wildcats celebrate defeating the Boston College Eagles 42-19 at Independence Stadium. Mandatory Credit: Crystal LoGiudice-USA TODAY Sports

2014 Arizona football schedule, times and TV appearances


Arizona will be playing on the national stage quite a few times this season, 4 to be exact, and there’s still room for more. Arizona kicks off the season at home against UNLV on ESPN, with a start time of 7:30pm. The next televised game sends the Wildcats to The University of Texas at San Antonio on a Thursday. The game will be shown on FOX Sports 1 at an odd time, 5pm. 9 days later, the Wildcats come home and wrap up their non-conference schedule with Nevada on Pac-12 Networks. It’ll be a late one, as kickoff will be at 8pm. We all know what happened the last time we played Oregon, this time we head up to Eugene on a Thursday to kickoff at 7:30pm. The game will be aired on ESPN, which will be either really good or really bad. And for the first time in eleven years, Tucson will host battle for the Territorial Cup in daylight. Kickoff is at 1:30pm on FOX, be sure to bring your Thanksgiving leftovers to the tailgate. The 2014 schedule is listed below.

Friday, Aug. 29 vs. UNLV, 7:30pm MST televised on ESPN

Thursday, Sept. 4 @ University of Texas-San Antonio, 5pm MST televised on FOX Sports 1

Saturday, Sept. 13 vs. Nevada, 8pm MST televised on Pac-12 Networks

Saturday, Sept. 20 vs. California, TBA

Thursday, Oct. 2 @ Oregon, 7:30pm MST televised on ESPN

Saturday, Oct. 11 vs. USC (Family Weekend), TBA

Saturday, Oct. 25 @ Washington State, TBA

Saturday, Nov. 1 @ UCLA, TBA

Saturday, Nov. 8 vs. Colorado (Homecoming), TBA

Saturday, Nov. 15 vs. Washington, TBA

Saturday, Nov. 22 @ Utah, TBA

Friday, Nov. 28 vs. Arizona State, 1:30pm MST televised on FOX

Tags: Arizona Wildcats Featured Popular